The Team

Every day we engage with our customers to achieve the best results. Agile development of our efficient software, a tailored implementation for your organization, and high level customer support is what makes us achieve these results.

Rijk Wesselo Account Manager
Ken Direks Sales Consultant
Maarten Dekkers Account manager
Alejandra Charry Trainee Digital customer On-boarding manager
Olov Schuurman Consultant
Diede van Balen Consultant
Tom Lindelauf Account manager
Evgeniya Takeva Business Analyst
Erik Aalbersberg Sales Consultant
Betina Ivanova Software QA Engineer
Marit Smith Servicedesk Consultant
Leon Steenbrink Chief Financial Officer
Tom Moorman Service Desk Consultant
Dora Ivanova Financial Accountant
Bozhidara Vuteva Software Engineer
Yordan Betsinski Software Engineer
Stiliyan Angelov Software Developer
Neli Panayotova Software Engineer
Darina Velinova Software QA Engineer
Milen Zafirov Software Developer
Sander Hoek Product Owner
Reinout Hofman Team Captain Servicedesk
Dorien Goedhart Consultant
Bjorn Olsthoorn Product Owner
Bas Damoiseaux Product Owner
Kristine van Steinvoorn Chief Product Officer
Stefan Sinapov Senior Software Developer
Mitko Paskov Product Owner
Iliyan Havov Senior Software Engineer
Ianko Kostadinov Managing Director
Evgeniya Petrova Senior Software Engineer
Atanas Koev CTO
Asen Kirilov Research and Development Engineer
Biser Stoev Software Engineer
Orlagh Cuddy Servicedesk Consultant
Ardine van den Ende Product Owner
Hein van Schaik Chief Operations Officer
Sree Latha Kancherla Team Lead Development
Martijn van de Craats Senior Developer
Sebastiaan Tillema Team Captain Account Management
Randy Nijstad Account Manager
Chantal Dobbenga Consultant
Antonio Angelov Software Engineer
Ivelin Evtimov Software Engineer
Jivko Todorov Software Engineer